Home > 360MC Research & Development > Just one of those days…

Just one of those days…

Without resorting to using my university blog as a form of therapy i am not going to go into great detail about how much i have been struggling with my motivation and determination at the moment. 

I have no idea where this has stemmed from but feel this is affecting me achieving my absolute best in my penultimate year at university.  At the moment i feel that i can’t find a creative outlet with which i can use to get this frustration out. 

I have been stressing with my power artefact as when i was editing my piece i realised how crap it was.  It is only 20 seconds long and i know that i can create something to a much higher standard.  I am going to attempt to re-do my artefact instead of just giving up alltogether.

Watch this space…

  1. kaj90
    October 28, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    Power artefact – I liked the stop motion it was funny but i didn’t understand the power your trying to communicate

  2. Luke Jones
    October 28, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    To start with, it wasn’t crap! I liked the idea, it was amusing and lighthearted. You had animated it pretty well and I think it will be elevated further with music.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

